China – Front Page

Primo Fitness是全球新旧健身器材供应商

访问我们的新Primo Fitness室内自行车商店页面

选择Primo有三个原因

健身行业专家

在全球范围内销售新旧二手健身器材超过20年。经验丰富的技术人员,经过认证,二手和定制翻新设备。 Precor,Life Fitness和Cybex等主要制造商的可靠安装程序。在高品质的工作和客户服务方面享有盛誉。

100000平方英尺仓库

今天就去参观,试试我们现有的成千上万的椭圆机,跑步机,健身车和力量机器。我们已将仓库的一部分转换为展厅,以便客户可以访问所有单元并可以试用它们。我们基本上拥有各种类型的健身器质量的健身器材。

全球运费

我们在美国和世界各地都在国内运输。我们的物流团队将确保您的设备得到妥善包装和处理,我们可以帮助您安排散装运动设备订单的所有物流。我们可以帮助您安排物品到您工厂的运输,从与承运人合作到订购集装箱到为海关提供文书工作。

致电+1(714)957-2765,讨论你的健身器材今天需要!

零售价高达75%的折扣

自信地购买二手健身器材。 Primo Fitness以为客户提供最佳价值和服务而闻名。我们的经销商以批发价购买二手健身器材。家庭用户通常选择可以使用多年的维修和清洁机器。而健身房所有者购买他们的产品再制造就像新的一样,节省数千美元 – 零售价高达75%。优质的产品,实惠的价格!

了解更多有关从Primo Fitness购买二手健身器材的信息!

国际航运专业人士

我们为世界各地的国际买家提供服务,从中国到墨西哥以及中间的任何地方。如果您正寻求以极具竞争力的价格找到高品质的商业级健身器材,您可以在您的市场上转售,我们是您的首选专家。无论您是要批量订购单台机器还是设备,我们都能确保满足您的运输需求。我们的物流专家将帮助您确保订单的最优价格。我们将与您联系以安排您的位置,并建议您的产品发货时间到您的截止日期。您可以信赖我们的团队,确保您的所有设备都包装完好,随时可以运送到您的位置。

立即索取您的订单报价!

International-Gym-Equipment-Shipping

卓越的价值和优质的服务,为119+ Yelp评论自己说话!

I want to take a moment to thank Primo Fitness for helping us out. We really appreciate their can-do attitude and how fast and efficient they worked throughout the moving process. Kudos to everyone that works at Primo Fitness, y’all rock!

Ian Wilder
Chuze Fitness Facilities Director

商用健身器材专家

我们的员工在健身行业拥有数十年的经验,帮助Primo Fitness在竞争中脱颖而出。我们为南加州的本地客户提供全球服务,因为我们是多家国际健身设施的商业和二手健身器材供应商,他们批量购买最优惠的产品。

全球最受好评的设施信赖Primo Fitness作为其高端设备供应商,为高端住宅和完整的商业健身房提供各种服务。今天打电话给我们+1(714)957-2765与我们的健身器材专家交谈,他们可以为您的中心确定正确的有氧和力量组合。

完整的设备定制

你有没有希望你能选择你的健身设施和健身器材的颜色主题?您可以!我们是将二手机器转换为您想要的自定义颜色再制造的机器的专家,甚至可以添加您的徽标。我们可以对设备框架进行粉末涂层,涂抹护罩并将护垫更换为您想要的任何颜色,在设备上进行涂漆设计,我们也可以使用您的公司徽标定制室内装潢。

立即了解更多!

Gym-Equipment-Customization

我们的客户说什么

For anybody looking to buy quality commercial fitness equipment at huge discounts from retail, I highly recommend Primo Fitness. Ask for Dimitri he’ll take good care of you.

Jeff P.
Yelp Customer Review

请立即访问我们的100,000平方英尺仓库!

我们的库存包括由Life Fitness,Precor,Star Trac,StairMaster,Cybex,Technogym,HOIST Fitness,Maxicam,FreeMotion,Nautilus,Hammer Strength,BodyMasters,Flex,SciFit,Tuff Stuff,Schwinn等制造商生产的顶级商用健身器材。 。从一个地方购买跑步机,椭圆机架,直立和斜躺式自行车,踏步机,力量机器等。

访问在加利福尼亚州圣安娜,我们的新展厅的今天!

我们有一个新的100,000 Sq Ft仓库!

我们的健身专家团队就在这里,随时准备提供帮助

联系我们

(714) 957-2765
(855) 909-3366
1909 S. Susan Street
Santa Ana, California 92704

保持联系

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

骄傲地提供行业领导者的健身器材

WordPress Lightbox Plugin
https://forms.zoho.com/js/zf_gclid.js
Web Statistics

New & Used Gym Equipment For Sale & Commercial Fitness Products

Primo Fitness is the #1 Provider of New & Used Gym Equipment Worldwide

Now Available

Stepmills / PowerMills / ClimbMills

Visit Our New Primo Fitness Indoor Cycle Bike Store Page

Three Reasons Why You Should Choose Primo

Fitness Industry Experts

Over 20 years of worldwide sales of new and used fitness equipment. Experienced technicians in certified, pre-owned and custom built refurbished equipment. Trusted installer for major manufacturers such as Precor, Life Fitness and Cybex. Outstanding reputation for high quality work and customer service

100,000 Sq Ft Warehouse

Stop in for a visit today and try out any of the thousands of ellipticals, treadmills, exercise bikes and strength machines we have available. We have converted a section of our warehouse into a showroom so customers have access to all units and can try them out. We essentially have every type of exercise machine available all at commercial grade gym quality.

Worldwide Shipping Available

We ship both domestically in the US and around the world. Our logistics team will ensure your equipment is packed and handled with care and we can help you arrange all of the logistics of your bulk exercise equipment order. We can help you arrange transportation of your items to your facility, from working with a carrier to order for delivery of a container to providing paperwork for customs.

 Call +1 (714) 957-2765 to Discuss Your Gym Equipment Needs Today!

Save Up To 75% Off Retail

Buy used fitness equipment with confidence. Primo Fitness is well known for providing the best value and service for our customers. Our dealers buy used fitness equipment as is at wholesale prices. Home users typically opt for serviced and cleaned machines that will last many years. And gym owners purchase their items remanufactured to be like new, saving thousands of dollars – up to 75% off of retail. Quality products at affordable prices!

Read more about buying used gym equipment from Primo Fitness!

International Shipping Professionals

We service international buyers all over the world from China to Mexico and everywhere in between. If you are seeking to find high quality commercial grade gym equipment at super-competitive prices that you can resell in your market we are your go-to experts. Regardless of if you would to order a single machine or equipment in bulk we can ensure that all logistics to handle your shipping needs are covered. Our logistics specialists will help you secure the best price available for your order. We will contact you to make arrangement to your location and recommend a time frame when your products should be shipped to meet your deadline. You can count on our team to ensure all of your equipment is well packed and ready for transportation to your location.

Request a quote for your order today!

International-Gym-Equipment-Shipping

Excellent Value & Quality Service That Speaks for Itself with 119+ Yelp Reviews!

I want to take a moment to thank Primo Fitness for helping us out. We really appreciate their can-do attitude and how fast and efficient they worked throughout the moving process. Kudos to everyone that works at Primo Fitness, y’all rock!

Ian Wilder
Chuze Fitness Facilities Director

Commercial Gym Equipment Experts

Our staff has decades of experience in the fitness industry helping Primo Fitness stand apart from the competition. We service local clients here in Southern California to those around the globe as we are the chosen commercial and used gym equipment provider for several international fitness facilities who purchase in bulk quantities for the best deal.

Top rated facilities globally trust Primo Fitness as their premium equipment provider outfitting everything from the high-end home to the full commercial gym. Call us today +1 (714) 957-2765 to speak with one of our fitness equipment experts who can help determine the right mix of cardio and strength pieces for your center.

Complete Equipment Customization

Did you ever wish you could pick the color theme of your gym facility and fitness equipment? You can! We are experts in transforming used machines into ones that are remanufactured in the custom colors you want, even adding your logo. We can powder coat the equipment frames, paint the shrouds and replace the pads to any color you want, paint designs on the equipment and we can customize the upholstery with your company logo as well.

Learn more today!

Gym-Equipment-Customization

What Our Customers Say

For anybody looking to buy quality commercial fitness equipment at huge discounts from retail, I highly recommend Primo Fitness. Ask for Dimitri he’ll take good care of you.

Jeff P.
Yelp Customer Review

Stop by to Visit Our 100,000 Sq Ft Warehouse Today!

Our inventory includes top commercial fitness equipment made by manufacturers such as Life Fitness, Precor, Star Trac, StairMaster, Cybex, Technogym, HOIST Fitness, Maxicam, FreeMotion, Nautilus, Hammer Strength, BodyMasters, Flex, SciFit, Tuff Stuff, Schwinn and more. Buy treadmills, elliptical crosstrainers, upright and recumbent bikes, steppers, strength machines and more all from one location.

Visit our new showroom today in Santa Ana, California!

We‘ve got a new 100,000 Sq Ft warehouse!

Download Buyers Guide:

How Much Does it Cost to Open a Gym?

Our Team of Gym Experts is Here and Ready to Help

Contact Us

(714) 957-2765
(855) 909-3366
1909 S. Susan Street
Santa Ana, California 92704

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Proudly Offering Gym Equipment from Industry Leaders

WordPress Lightbox Plugin
https://forms.zoho.com/js/zf_gclid.js
Web Statistics